Vikings Dating

Vikings Dating

Select your Preferred Language


A Gentleman and a Scholar

My Details

LocationBrighton, East Sussex, England, United Kingdom StatusSeparated
Age51, Male, 6'2" (188 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityReliable
Site Star SignCapricorn

About Me

Sociable, egalitarian, tall and athletic, a nature lover, educated, well travelled, own home near Brighton centre, likes deep conversations and getting out there! Music makes me happy and I have a big collection. I'm also practical, reliable and enjoy daily exercise as a keen swimmer, cyclist and yoga practitioner. Outings to the cinema, historical places, nature's beauty spots and dressing up occasionally for meals out are all mighty fine. Missing some winter to somewhere exotic and hot is an annual event for me. Although happy on my own, I love to socialise and laugh with my friends and others. I enjoy meeting different people but nowadays don't feel very opinionated as only one thing is certain, and that is nothing is certain! Great to chat about it all at cafes and pubs anyway though: life love and the universe! I think, in the end, it's important to try to help others, even if only in a small way, through your everyday life and work, and I'm a 'greenie' at heart. I have to get out a lot and am an outside person, although cozy nights in, especially when the wind and rain is lashing against the window panes, are great. I am a born again romantic and have been told I write a fetching love letter!! Been in a long term relationship until last year, but still feel and look like 40, if that's better ( ! ). No baggage here, it's time to find a new special lady the same.....

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationEducation LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationDiploma ReligionAgnostic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


We can decide together:)


Pessimistic, negative, moody, bossy, demanding

Contact Us





Copyright © 2020 Gone Global